Skip to main content

RLIF Board award 2025 World Cup to North America

Following the recommendation of the Rugby League International Federation (RLIF) Board to conditionally award the 2025 World Cup to North America the RLIF Congress, at its annual general meeting held…

Read More

England awarded 2021 World Cup – North America recommended for 2025

The Rugby League International Federation (RLIF) is delighted to announce that England has been awarded the rights to stage the 2021 Rugby League Men’s and Women’s World Cups. Following an…

Read More

RLIF Board adopt revised eligibility rules

At its meeting on September 6 the RLIF Board adopted revised eligibility rules for international rugby league to take effect from 1 October 2016. The rules extend the qualification period…

Read More