Australian Kangaroos name squad for Pacific Championship

The Australian Rugby League has today announced the Australian Kangaroos squad for the upcoming Pacific Championship which is set to be played across Australia & New Zealand.

Squad: Josh Addo-Carr (Bulldogs), Patrick Carrigan (Broncos), Daly Cherry-Evans (Sea Eagles), Nathan Cleary (Panthers), Selwyn Cobbo (Broncos), Lindsay Collins (Roosters), Reuben Cotter (Cowboys), Tino Fa’asuamaleaui (Titans), Thomas Flegler (Broncos), Harry Grant (Storm), Payne Haas (Broncos), Valentine Holmes (Cowboys), Ben Hunt (Dragons), Liam Martin (Panthers), Cameron Munster (Storm), Cameron Murray (Rabbitohs), Kotoni Staggs (Broncos), Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow (Dolphins), James Tedesco, capt. (Roosters), Jake Trbojevic (Sea Eagles), Isaah Yeo (Panthers).

Recent Posts

  • Cook Islands

Annual Cook Islands League in Paradise 9s kicks off this Friday

The first major competition of 2024 kicks off this Friday when the 2024 Cook Islands…

2 months ago
  • Australia

Queensland win opening match of 2023 Origin Series

On June 21, the Queensland Maroons are heading to Suncorp Stadium, intending to secure the…

9 months ago
  • Tonga

Tonga to make historic tour of England

International Rugby League chair Troy Grant has welcomed confirmation of Tonga's historic tour to England…

10 months ago
  • Papua New Guinea

Digicel ExxonMobil Cup kicks off this Sunday

The 2023 Digicel ExxonMobil Cup season will kick off this Sunday, featuring new franchise Sepik…

10 months ago
  • Papua New Guinea

PNGNRL release five year strategic plan

The Papua New Guinea National Rugby League Competition (PNG NRLC) this week launched its new…

10 months ago
  • New Zealand

Counties Manukau win 2023 NZRL National U20s Ruben Wiki Cup Final

The Counties Manukau Stingrays have been crowned the 2023 NZRL National 20s Champions after upsetting…

11 months ago