Skip to main content

The Australian Rugby League has today announced the Australian Kangaroos squad for the upcoming Pacific Championship which is set to be played across Australia & New Zealand.

Squad: Josh Addo-Carr (Bulldogs), Patrick Carrigan (Broncos), Daly Cherry-Evans (Sea Eagles), Nathan Cleary (Panthers), Selwyn Cobbo (Broncos), Lindsay Collins (Roosters), Reuben Cotter (Cowboys), Tino Fa’asuamaleaui (Titans), Thomas Flegler (Broncos), Harry Grant (Storm), Payne Haas (Broncos), Valentine Holmes (Cowboys), Ben Hunt (Dragons), Liam Martin (Panthers), Cameron Munster (Storm), Cameron Murray (Rabbitohs), Kotoni Staggs (Broncos), Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow (Dolphins), James Tedesco, capt. (Roosters), Jake Trbojevic (Sea Eagles), Isaah Yeo (Panthers).