Skip to main content

The Semi Finalists for the 2022 Fiji National Rugby League National Youth Cup have been decided following Saturday’s Quarter Final results at Kalevu Park in Cuvu.

The newly created National Youth Cup featured thirteen teams split into the Eastern and Western State leagues.

The top four teams from each state qualified for the National Finals series, which will be played as a knock-out tournament to decide the National Champion.

Kicking off the action in Cuvu, the Laselase Cowboys scored late to end the Kinoya Sea Eagles season and will now face the Ravoravo Rabbitohs who defeated the University of South Pacific (USP) Raiders 34 – 2 in Quarter Final two.

On the other side of the Finals, the Topline Warriors defeated the West Coast Storms 20 – 14 and will play the Nadera Panthers who defeated the Burenitu Cowboys 28 – 6.

Laselase Cowboys 10 – 7 Kinoya Sea Eagles
Ravoravo Rabbitohs 34 – 2 USP Raiders
Topline Warriors 20 – 14 West Coast Storms
Nadera Panthers 28 – 6 Burenitu Cowboys

Ravoravo Rabbitohs v Laselase Cowboys
Nadera Panthers v Topline Warriors