Skip to main content

PNG National Rugby League Competition franchise, the Kimbe Cutters, have announced a 26-man squad for the 2022 Digicel Cup season.

The West New Britain based side has also named an additional four players in their development squad, who will be considered for the remaining spots in their final squad.

The Kimbe Cutters finished the 2021 Digicel Cup season in twelfth spot.

Kimbe Cutters Squad:
Aino Lasuwo, Eliuda Mika, Norman Bulda, Issac Goodwill, Anthony Longa, Edward Yukil, Alex Rova, David Tetefo, Jack Amenden, Walter Solomale, Paul Ivan, Jah Hogen, Francis Nasar, Unox Gore, Ismael Waine, Danny Gorea, Tony Ponda, Raymond Douglas, Steven Pake, Jacob Levi, Elijah Rotinga, Fredrick Ramangio, Henry Liliket, Donald Waluka, Brian Bino, Terence Waka

Development Squad:
Kolestine Walio, Welington Makoni, Clarence Clency, Bob Wilson