Skip to main content

The New South Wales and Queensland Wheelchair Rugby League’s have this week finalised their squads for the 2022 NRL Wheelchair State of Origin match next January.

The interstate representative fixture will take place at the Whitlam Centre in Liverpool, Sydney on Saturday, January 29

Pete Arbuckle
Adam Tannock
Zac Schumacher
Dougie Chan
Chris Robson
Matty Lodewikus
James Hill
Shaun Harre
Bayley McKenna
Giles Harri

New South Wales:
Brad Grove
Brett Henman
Cory Cannane
Craig Cannane
Diab Karim
Eddie Morgan
Jason Attard
Liam Luff
Rick Engles
Tim Robinson

New South Wales are the current Wheelchair State of Origin champions, with the state holding the interstate trophy since 2016.