Skip to main content

Kohuora Park is the scene for the 2021 Auckland Rugby League SAS Sharman Cup decider, with home side Papatoetoe Panthers taking on Waitemata Seagulls for the third division title.

Papatoetoe were big winners the first time the two sides met in early July, running out 46 – 26 winners, but a much-improved Waitemata secured a draw later that month in their second clash.

The Seagulls’ sole defeat since the competitions split has came at the hands of Papatoetoe, while the Panthers are undefeated through the Sharman Cup.

2021 SAS Sharman Cup Grand Final
Papatoetoe v Waitemata
August 14 – 14:30pm
Kohuora Park