Skip to main content

The Rosewater Football club in Northern Adelaide will host the 2021 NRL South Australia City v Country match this Saturday.

The annual fixture returns to the NRL South Australia calendar for the first time since 2019, with the City Representative team keen to retain the competition trophy.

Lloyd Pearce-Raisin will captain the Country squad who have picked their players from the Limestone Coast and Spencer Gulf Rugby League competitions.

Kick off for the match is 7:15pm local time. In 2019, City defeated Country 14 – 10.


Coedie Carter-Clarke, Keegan Gaby, Siko Ranuku, Peter Tansey, Wes Marsh, Antonio Tupua, Michael Holland, Chris Driver, Mitch June, Sikeli Naivalurua, Lloyd Pearce-Raisin (C), TJ Hunter, Jackson Standen, Dylan Morton, Kye Anderson, Reece Borchardt, Simeon Qiolevu, Holdan Elliott, Bronson Vaetoe, Rawiri Nixon-Turner

L. Craft, F Tuiusa, N. Amin, M. Turner, F. Taufaa, D. Black, M. Turner, R. Lush, C. Condous, P. Nakarawa, T. Taupaao, J. Parks, S. Franklin, Z. Scott, T. Amon, J. Saltana, S. Wilks, B. Russell, J. Randell, J. Jansen, D. Williams, L. Pillington, J. Dunlop, S. Bradshaw