Skip to main content

Some of the best and brightest names in the NRL have been named to play in the first ever NRL Harvey Norman All Stars in Townsville.

The NRL today announced the teams for the showcase on February 20, featuring the likes of Latrell Mitchell, Josh Addo-Carr, Jack Wighton, Cody Walker, Jarome Luai, Brandon Smith and Benji Marshall.

Men’s Indigenous All Stars Coach Laurie Daley and Men’s Maori All Stars Coach David Kidwell have both named star-studded teams for the match, which will be the first major rugby league event at the new Queensland Country Bank Stadium.

Premiers Melbourne Storm are strongly represented in both teams with seven players selected to play in the historic fixture.

The teams for the Women’s All Stars match, the opening match of the double header, were also announced today.

The All Stars matches will be broadcast live on the Nine Network, Fox League, SKY New Zealand and digital platforms 9Now and Kayo Sports into Australia.

The 2021 NRL Harvey Norman All Stars is proudly supported by the Queensland Government, through their tourism agency, Tourism and Events Queensland, along with Stadiums Queensland.

Men’s Indigenous All Stars:

Latrell Mitchell, Blake Ferguson, Jack Wighton, Jesse Ramien, Josh Addo-Carr, Cody Walker, Jamal Fogarty, Andrew Fifita, Reuben Cotter, Josh Kerr, David Fifita, Wade Graham, Tyrone Peachey, Alex Johnston, Jamayne Taunoa-Brown, Cade Cust, Chris Smith, Tyrell Fuimaono, Josh Curran, Brian Kelly.

Men’s Māori All Stars:
Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad, Dallin Watene-Zelezniak, Joseph Manu, Dylan Walker, Reimis Smith, Jarome Luai, Jahrome Hughes, Jesse Bromwich, Brandon Smith, James Fisher-Harris, Briton Nikora, Kenneath Bromwich, Joseph Tapine, Jeremy Marshall-King, Kevin Proctor, Nelson Asofa-Solomona, Jordan Riki, Patrick Herbert, Bailey Simonsson, Benji Marshall

Women’s Indigenous All Stars:
Jaime Chapman, Taleena Simon, Monique Donovan, Jasmine Peters, Leticia Quinlan, Talia Fuimaono, Akira Kelly, Kaitlyn Phillips, Quincy Dodd, Caitlan Johnston, Shaniah Power, Shaylee Bent, Tallisha Harden, Lailee Phillips, Keilee Joseph, Olivia Kernick, Abelee Stanley, Ngalika Barker

Women’s Māori All Stars:
Corban McGregor, Botille Vette-Welsh, Amy Turner, Hayley Tipene, Jodeci Nicholson, Zahara Temara, Crystal Tamarua, Nita Maynard, Kennedy Cherrington, Maya Hill-Moana, Zali Eve Fay, Rona Peters, Lavinia Gould, Shannon Mato, Raecene McGregor, Roxy Murdoch, Page McGregor, Shanice Parker