Skip to main content

Kangaroos coach Mal Meninga has named several new faces for the upcoming Tests against New Zealand and Tonga.

Roosters grand final-winning skipper Boyd Cordner will captain a squad stacked with in-form players and seasoned representative stars.

Broncos young gun Payne Haas, Canberra’s Clive Churchill Medal winner Jack Wighton and winger Nick Cotric, Souths forward Cameron Murray, Dragons prop Paul Vaughan and Storm winger Josh Addo-Carr are the uncapped players in the squad.

Australian Kangaroos Squad: Josh Addo-Carr, Daly Cherry-Evans, Damien Cook, Boyd Cordner, Nick Cotric, Tyson Frizell, Wade Graham, Payne Haas, Ben Hunt, Luke Keary, David Klemmer, Latrell Mitchell, Cameron Munster, Cameron Murray, Josh Papalii, James Tedesco, Jake Trbojevic, Paul Vaughan, Jack Wighton.