Skip to main content

The Australian Wheelchair Rugby League has announced a 10 person squad for the upcoming Test Series against England later this year.

England, who finished Runners Up in the 2017 Wheelchair Rugby League World Cup, will play two Tests against the Australian Wheelchair team this October in Sydney and Wollongong.

Australian Wheelchair Squad:
Brad Grove
Brett Henman
Craig Cannane
Cory Cannane
Davin Bretherton
Jason Attard
James Hill
Shaun Harre
Yara Ryan
Zach Schumacher

Shadow Players
Stephan Rochecouste
William Derederenalagi

Details for the Wheelaroos Test Matches against England are:

Game 1 : Monday 21 October 2019
The Whitlam Centre, Liverpool Sydney

Game 2 : Wednesday 23 October 2019
Uni of Wollongong, Wollongong