Skip to main content

Competition newcomers, the West Fiji Dolphins, will join 14 other clubs this weekend in the official kick off to expanded Fiji National Rugby League Vodafone Cup.

Launch in Suva on Wednesday, the Dolphins will for the first time run Senior and Reserve teams in the National competition.

The Vodafone Cup features teams from Suva, Nasinu, Nadi and Lautoka. Each team will play each other once before the competition Finals.

The Ravoravo Rabbitohs are the defending Premiers after defeating the Police Sharks 16 – 14 in last year’s Grand Final.

2019 Teams:
1. Nadera Panthers
2. Po­lice Sharks
3. Makoi Bulldogs
4. Nabua Broncos
5. Army Bears
6. City Storm
7. USP Islanders Raiders
8. Koli Makawa Bulldogs
9. West Dolphins
10. Ravoravo Rabbitohs
11. West Coast Storm
12. Navu­tulevu Herons
13. Lautoka Crushers
14. Yasawa Saints
15. Lami Steelers