Skip to main content

Head Coach, Mal Meninga, has today named the Australian Prime Ministers XIII side that will take on the Papua New Guinea Prime Ministers XIII on October 6 at the National Football Stadium in Port Moresby.

The Australian squad will be captained by Daly Cherry-Evans.

Australian Prime Ministers XIII:
1. Corey Allan (Broncos)
2. Zac Lomax (Dragons)
3. Jesse Ramien (Sharks)
4. Brian Kelly (Sea Eagles)
5. Nick Cotric (Raiders)
6. Jake Clifford (Cowboys)
7. Daly Cherry-Evans (c) (Sea Eagles)
8. David Klemmer (Bulldogs)
9. Ben Hunt (Dragons)
10. Jordan McLean (Cowboys)
11. Tyson Frizell (Dragons)
12. Tyrone Peachey (Panthers)
13. Jake Trbojevic (Sea Eagles)

14. Aaron Woods (Sharks)
15. Reagan Campbell-Gillard (Panthers)
16. Matt Prior (Sharks)
17. Chad Townsend (Sharks)
18. Gehamat Shibasaki (Broncos)
19. Reece Robson (Dragons)
20. Enari Tuala (Cowboys)