Skip to main content

The 2018/19 South African Rugby League season kicks off this Saturday in Silverton, Pretoria with a triple header at the Silver Valke Rugby Club.

The triple header will kick off will feature last year’s Pretoria Rhino Cup Grand Finalists, the University of Pretoria Tuks (Red) and South Central Rabbitohs, plus returning clubs, Potch Dorp Rugby Klub and the Pretoria Bulls.

Each of these matches will be for premiership points in the Pretoria leg of the National Rhino Cup.

Competitions in the Western Cape, Border and Mpumalanga regions will kick off in the coming weeks.

14:00 – University of Pretoria Tuks (Blue) v Potch Dorp Rugby Klub
15:30 – Pretoria Bulls v University of Pretoria Tuks (Red)
17:00 – Silverton Silverbacks v South Central Rabbitohs.