Skip to main content

The Papua New Guinea Rugby Football League has today named the Kumuls side which will take on the Fiji National next Saturday in the 2018 Melanesian Cup.

The Kumuls have won their last two Pacific Tests and are the current Melanesian Cup holders.

Tickets for the match are available from Ticketek.

1. Nene McDonald
2. Junior Rau
3. Thompson Teteh
4. Justin Olam
5. Richard Pandia
6. Lachlan Lam
7. Watson Boas
8. Enock Maki
9. James Segeyaro
10. Luke Page
11. Rhyse Martin
12. Rod Griffin
13. Rhadley Brawa

14. Kurt Baptiste
15. Willie Minoga
16. Adex Wera
17. Stanton Albert
18. Nixon Putt