Skip to main content

The teams for the Physical Disability Rugby League event at this Friday’s Commonwealth Championship have been announced.

The Physical Disability Rugby League event will be a Tri-Series between Australia, New Zealand and a Commonwealth All Stars team, and will join the Men’s and Women’s competitions in the largest Commonwealth Championship yet.

Australia: Kyle Lloyd, Nicholas Riches, Dylan Jobson, Mitch Gleeson, Jonathan Smith, George Tonna, Richmond Saliba, Nicholas Healey, Edward Sharp, Geoff Clarke, Craig Anderson, Reuben Dargin, Shannon Macmaster, Todd Philpott.

Coach: Shaun Spence

Commonwealth All-Stars: Bow Lennon, Drew Gibbs, Reuben Dargin, Rylee Lowe, William Bussell, Marco Quintao, Tyson Dargin, Allan Ross, Brett Cross, Joel Pragnell, Terry Litton, Andrew Saliba, Tristan Gibbs, Marco Quintao (Snr),

Coach: Luke Muttdon

New Zealand: Brad Vear, Bruce Cross, Matthew Williams, Lee Ngauamo, Lisa Adams, Michael Kulene, Jason Gilmour, Gary Endacott, Phil Milne, Garry Kingi, Che Fornusek, Freeman Hickey, Josh Hyde, Steven Boardman, Junior Leaupepe.

Coach: Raymond Greaves