Skip to main content

The Koori Representative team has won the 2018 Cabramatta International Nines after defeating Queensland PNG 14 – 0 in the Cup Final.

In the other Finals, Samoa claimed the Women’s title, whilst Ireland and the Philippines claimed the Trophy and Bowl titles respectively.

More results to be added…

Women’s Final:
Samoa 20 defeated Tonga 10

Bowl Final:
Philippines 20 defeated Tonga Sharks 14

Trophy Final:
Ireland 28 defeated Niue 14

Cup Final:
Kooris 14 defeated Queensland PNG 0