Skip to main content

Tickets for the 2018 Rugby League Nines Commonwealth Championship are now on sales.

The two-day tournament will take place T Dolphin Stadium in Redcliffe and will feature eight Men’s and six Women’s national teams.

Participating Men’s teams include England, Scotland, Wales, Fiji, Samoa, Tonga plus hosts Australia and defending Champions, Papua New Guinea.

Men’s teams will be restricted to players under 23 years old.

Participating Women’s teams include Australia, Canada, Cook Islands, Samoa, Fiji and Tonga.

Tickets for the event are just $10 for Adults for an individual day or $15 for both days.

Kids under 16 are free when accompanying an adult to the tournament.

To purchase tickets or to find out more visit