Skip to main content

The Peru Rugby League XIII has today announced the 16 man squad which will represent the Peru National team in their upcoming match against Africa United.

The match will take place on Saturday, February 4 as part a quadruple header of International Rugby League scheduled to take place in Liverpool.

One additional player will be added to the Peru squad before game day

PERU SQUAD: (Squad in no particular order)
1. Jye Sommers
2. Sean Day
3. Juan Carrion
4. Luis Fhon
5. Corey Daniela
6. Aaron Perez
7. Mitchell Perez
8. Frank Altamirano
9. Paul Altamirano
10. George Altamirano
11. Jacob Parker
12. Jonathan Julca
13. Kurtis Labour
14. Sergio Rios
15. Martin Portillo
16. Daniel Harada

Coach: Jaime Perez
Assistant Coach: Andrew Charles