Skip to main content

The Rugby League XIII Sports Association (Thailand) have today announced the Thailand XIII squad for the national team’s upcoming international against El Salvador in February.

The match, which is part of the “Viva La Revolution” Quadruple header at All Saints, Hillier Oval in Liverpool will take place on Saturday February 4.

The international is a RLIF fully sanctioned event and will be the Thailand XIII’s first sanctioned international.

1. Damien Nicholls
2. Micky Panaho
3. Opal Pesanan
4. Dangmo Chimpla
5. Suhttirak Choengkhiri
6. Chris Twigg
7. Micky Obrien (v/c)
8. Rhys Tucker
9. Eightt Saisiri
10. Carlin Millar (c)
11. Don Boonkhit
12. Joey Halpin
13. Travis Clements
14. Dan Thomas
15. Surasak Poomngern
16. Scott Stapleton
17. Curtis Baxter
18. Will Scully
19. Best Vestpist
20. Artit Thiampraset
21. Phet Kinking.

Brian Smith (Coach)
Marvin Pace (Assistant Coach)
Acting Team Manager Martyn Twigg