Skip to main content

The South African Rhinos have named their squad for the second and final international against Niue in Pretoria.

The Rhinos lost the opening clash 50 – 22 on Saturday. The second match will be played at Grizzlies Park in Pretoria on Wednesday night at 8:00pm (Local Time).

A Live Stream of the match will be available at

South African Rhinos:
Allan Kasselman (Quins), Robin Howell (Bears), Rynhardt de Waal (Warriors), Josh Pike (Border Buffaloes), Flippie Volschenk (Tuks), Jean Coetzer (Corrimal Cougars), Millon Bezuidenhout (Wizards), JP Nel (Tuks), Deon Kreamer (Quins), Christo Louw (Tuks), Rudolph Prinsloo (Bears), Zack van Loggerenberg (Bears), Marcelle Viljoen (Bears);

Interchange: Jason Roode (Wizards), Nardus Raubenheimer (Tuks), Ronald Botes (Bears), Codi Meyers (Quins), Dries vd Merwe (Bears), Jason Makhari (Quins)