Skip to main content

The New South Wales Police Rugby League have named their 18-man squad for their upcoming Ohana Cup clash against the Hawaii Chiefs at Aloha Stadium in Honololu, Hawaii.

The match, which will take place on Saturday, August 20, will be a triple header of Rugby League action at the main football stadium in Hawaii. The NSW Police Force v Hawaii Chiefs game will be the first game of the day, with Fiji Residents v Canada and Tonga Residents v Samoa Residents being the other fixtures for the event.

The NSW Police Rugby League side are the current Australian Police Force Champions, after winning the 2016 National Championship.

NSW Police Force Team:
Lee Cameron, Liam Watson, Simon Garins, Shaun Helt, Andrew Wright, Josh Murphy, Gav Lennon, Brayden Sharrock, Justin Barnes, Joel Patterson, Mitch West, Nathan Clarke, Dave Coxs, Rhys Walpole, Ash Cooper, Troy Beeton, Dwayne Devries, James Gray