Skip to main content

Fiji, Samoa, Cook Islands, Solomon Islands, Papua New Guinea & Tonga have all entered teams in this year’s Pacific Games to be held in Port Moresby.

The draw for the Nines Medal event is below:

Saturday July 11:
12:00pm – Fiji v Samoa
12:30pm – Cook Islands v Solomon Islands
1:00pm – PNG v Tonga
2:00pm – Cook Islands v Fiji
2:30pm – Samoa v Tonga
3:00pm – PNG v Solomon Islands
4:00pm – Cook Islands v Tonga
4:30pm – PNG v Samoa
5:00pm – Fiji v Solomon Islands
6:00pm – Cook Islands v PNG
6:30pm – Fiji v Tonga
7:00pm – Samoa v Solomon Islands

Sunday July 12:
12:00pm – Cook Islands v Samoa
12:25pm – Fiji v PNG
12:50pm – Solomon Islands v Tonga
1:40pm – Final 1
2:10pm – Final 2
2:40pm – Final 3
3:30pm – Bronze Medal Playoff
4:00pm – Gold Medal Playoff